sábado, 27 de junio de 2015

Blog session 8: Free themed post "Banks."

I hate the banks because it is system is very tricky and as w ego into this, it will be difficult then we can get out of this. The bad of this system is that today is almost impossible function in the world without us having stupid credit card because now, practically everything must be obtained by this system of credit card.



Actually I have a “cuenta rut” of the El “Banco Estado” but, I got this because this card was necessary for me to receive the scholarship that I got in the university. My experience whit the banks have been without major problems because I only got the scholarship money or when I worked but I have never had any inconvenience, until now but, probably in the future I will have because this system is very tricky. I have never borrowed money to banks and I hope that this never happens because the interest rest are too high and is very probably that I will have to pay much more than I borrowed; the system is very bad, tricky and ruthless.



I remember that when I entered the university, at the entrance of this, the stores were offering credit cards. I remember that I thought what the hell?? Why were these offering credit cards to people that they only have 18 years, for me, this  was very twisted.


The sad thing is that in one way or another everyone at some point their life will have to get a credit card because the system dominates the world  requires us.
This is very bad.


1 comentario: